Latest Products https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:07:43 +0530 en-us https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in Wooden Incense Box https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/wooden-incense-box.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/wooden-incense-box.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Decorate your place with extremely incredible Incense Holders which you have not seen ever before. We provide you an appealing, attractive and creative range of incense holder which increase the show and value of your place wherever you keep it. These are very colorful, designed, generated with new ideas, portable, durable, available in various sizes and lot more. We designed incense holders as per the accordance of our esteemed customers. We are desperate to provide you handmade, crafted and traditional and modern incense holder on unbelievable prices. So buy our unique products now which distinguish us from our competitor. Cherry Blossom Essential Oil https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/cherry-blossom-essential-oil.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/cherry-blossom-essential-oil.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Also available in aroma oil Green Tea Essential Oil https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/green-tea-essential-oil.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/green-tea-essential-oil.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Also available in aroma oil Japanese Tea Essential Oil https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/japanese-tea-essential-oil.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/japanese-tea-essential-oil.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Also available in aroma oil Jasmine Essential Oil https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/jasmine-essential-oil.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/jasmine-essential-oil.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Also available in aroma oil Lavender Essential Oil https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/lavender-essential-oil.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/lavender-essential-oil.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Also available in aroma oil Lemon Ginger Essential Oil https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/lemon-ginger-essential-oil.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/lemon-ginger-essential-oil.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Also available in aroma oil Lily Essential Oil https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/lily-essential-oil.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/lily-essential-oil.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Also available in aroma oil Rose Essential Oil https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/rose-essential-oil.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/rose-essential-oil.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Also available in aroma oil Brass Oil Burner https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/brass-oil-burner.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/brass-oil-burner.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Incense Burner with Lid https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/resin-incense-burner-with-lid.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/resin-incense-burner-with-lid.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Incense Burner Without Lid https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/resin-incense-burner-without-lid.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/resin-incense-burner-without-lid.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Incense Burner https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/resin-incense-burner.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/resin-incense-burner.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin incense burner made of solid brass with gold plating. Copal Resin Incense https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/copal-gum-resin-incense.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/copal-gum-resin-incense.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Damar Resin Incense https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/damar-resin-incense.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/damar-resin-incense.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Egyptian Musk Resin Incense https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/egyptian-musk-resin-incense.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/egyptian-musk-resin-incense.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frankincense Essential Oil https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/frankincense-essential-oil.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/frankincense-essential-oil.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Gum resin incense for aromatherapy.  Size : Pea Packaging : Bulk Benzoin Resin Incense https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/benzoin-resin-incense.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/benzoin-resin-incense.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Myrrh Resin Incense https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/myrrh-resin-incense.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/myrrh-resin-incense.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/essential-oil.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Incense Stick Holder https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/incensories-01.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/incensories-01.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Incense https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/incense.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/incense.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nag Champa https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/nag-champa.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/nag-champa.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palo Santo https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/palo-santo.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/palo-santo.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oud https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/oud.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/oud.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sage https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/white-sage.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/white-sage.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These agarbatties are organically made using pure and natural ingredients, masterfully hand rolled on slender round bamboo sticks. They are prepared with a blend of several indigenous herbs, essential oils, perfumes as per "IFRA" guidelines. Sandalwood https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/sandalwood.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/sandalwood.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Backflow Incense Burner https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/backflow-incense-burner.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/backflow-incense-burner.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guru https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/guru.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/guru.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sambrani Cup Incense https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/sambrani-cup-incense-sticks.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/sambrani-cup-incense-sticks.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Incense Stand https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/aluminium-incense-stand.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/aluminium-incense-stand.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Incense Stand https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/wooden-incense-stand.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/wooden-incense-stand.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Soaps https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/ayurvedic-soaps.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/ayurvedic-soaps.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Shampoo https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/ayurvedic-shampoo.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/ayurvedic-shampoo.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Frankincense Resin Incense https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/natural-frankincense-resin-incense.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/natural-frankincense-resin-incense.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Resin is the original form of incense for temples, churches and ancient rites, it comes from refined tree and plant sap and been used all over the world for thousands of years. - Frankincense - Myrrh - Copal - Benzoin - Damar Rose https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/rose.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/rose.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/lavender.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/lavender.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gyan https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/gyan.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/gyan.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chakras https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/chakras.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/chakras.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yoga https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/yoga.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/yoga.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mantra https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/mantra.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/mantra.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Basil Essential Oil https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/sweet-basil-essential-oil.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/sweet-basil-essential-oil.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Personal Cares https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/personal-cares.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/personal-cares.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Tea https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/indian-tea.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/indian-tea.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Incensory https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/incensory.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/incensory.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Regular Masala Sticks https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/regular-masala-sticks.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/regular-masala-sticks.htm Incense Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Masala Sticks https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/premium-masala.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/premium-masala.htm Incense Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cone Incense https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/cone-incense.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/cone-incense.htm Incense Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Resin Incense https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/natural-resin-incense.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/natural-resin-incense.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Regular Cone https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/regular-cone.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/regular-cone.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Backflow Cone https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/backflow-cone.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/backflow-cone.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Incense https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/resin-incense.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/resin-incense.htm Incense Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/wooden.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/wooden.htm Incensory Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stone/Ceramic https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/stone-ceramic.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/stone-ceramic.htm Incensory Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/metal.htm https://www.beau-ayurveda.co.in/metal.htm Incensory Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530